OHT announces proposed executive team

OHT ASA recently announced the proposed executive team for OHT ASA (to be renamed Seaway 7 ASA), the company resulting from the planned combination* of Subsea 7 S.A.’s Renewables business unit with OHT ASA.

Seaway 7 ASA will be managed by an experienced executive team led by Stuart Fitzgerald as Chief Executive Officer. Both companies are pleased to confirm the following appointments, who will report to Stuart Fitzgerald: Torgeir E. Ramstad, EVP Vessels and Offshore Resources; Steph McNeill, Chief Operating Officer; Harke Jan Meek, Chief Commercial Officer; Mark Hodgkinson, Chief Financial Officer; Tom Jebsen, the current CFO of OHT, will continue in the company as a key member of the new CFO’s team supporting integration activities and ongoing operations.